Shawn Schwartzman

Shawn Schwartzman

President & Founder shawn@pottershousekids.com (479) 530 - 2560

Kris Cooper

Kris Cooper

Executive Director coop@pottershousekids.com

Anita Schwartzman

Anita Schwartzman

Director of Events anita@pottershousekids.com

Rebecca Frey

Rebecca Frey

Co-Director of Adult Ministry rebecca@pottershousekids.com

Heather Davidson

Heather Davidson

Development Coordinator heather@pottershousekids.com

Kelsey Friend, LCSW

Kelsey Friend, LCSW

Family Services & Volunteer Coordinator kelsey@pottershousekids.com

Nick Cowan

Nick Cowan

Co-Director of Adult Ministry nick@pottershousekids.com

Diane Cooper

Diane Cooper

Wet Cement Director diane@pottershousekids.com

Hilary McCasland

Hilary McCasland

Wet Cement Assistant Director hilary@pottershousekids.com

JP Green

JP Green

Co-Director of Youth Development jpgreen@pottershousekids.com

Caitlin O'Laughlin

Caitlin O'Laughlin

Co-Director of Youth Development caitlin@pottershousekids.com

Jeremiah Pickett

Jeremiah Pickett

Small Groups Coordinator for K-6th jp@pottershousekids.com

Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Thrift Store Director chad@pottershousethrift.com

Jon Pianalto

Jon Pianalto

Fayetteville Thrift Store Manager jon@pottershousethrift.com

Sydney Werling

Sydney Werling

Springdale Thrift Store Manager sydney@pottershousethrift.com

Jamie Kindy

Jamie Kindy

Siloam Springs Thrift Store Manager jamie@pottershousethrit.com

Eli Garcia

Eli Garcia

Thrift Store Processing Manager eli@pottershousethrift.com

follow us:

@pottershousekids

@pottershousefayetteville

@pottershousespringdale

@pottershousesiloam

PO BOX 3014 

Fayetteville, Arkansas 72702